And the countdown begins…

 Happy May everyone and what a perfect day to rain…did April forget its month is supposed to shower so I can wake up to beautiful flowers and sun on a May morning? I guess it’s fitting for the last 9 days of school, more reason to stay inside and study. My caffeine levels are high and my sleep at a low but soon I will be able to step onto a beautiful beach and not have a care in the world…until next semester at least. I found this picture on pinterest last night as we were counting down the seconds to hand in our Powerpoint for this morning at its midnight deadline (when I say seconds I mean on the dot exactly, talk about stress). I thought it was very fitting for the next few days and any day. Of course it’s about a cup of tea so I couldn’t resist posting it to my blog but life really is how you make it so look at the positives and make it good and tasty of course 🙂

