Accessory Watches

Whenever you want to dress up an outfit a perfect way is with a watch. I love watches more for their style and less for their functionality. Even if I have a watch on I still find myself checking my phone for the time. Here are some great accessory watches you can wear to dress up an outfit. Plus they’re affordable!

 

 

Anthropologie After Hours Wrap Watch. This is great when you want to add a pop of color to your outfit. 

 

 

Times Squared Wrap Around Beige Leather Watch. This is a perfect watch to match with just about any outfit. 

 

 

Akribos Floating Watch. I love this watch because you can see all of the gadgets. It’s a bit dressier and perfect for a night out. 

 

Anthropologie Chain Reaction Wrap watch. I love the dark brown color in this watch.

 

This bright orange wrap around watch is just a lot of fun and has such a great vibrant orange.

