Crock Pot Pumpkin Spice Lattes

So as everyone knows, I’m a caffeine addict. I mean my other blog is named Caffeinated Travels… I just love little coffee shops and lattes. Sometimes, it can get a bit pricey to get those specialized drinks, especially at Starbucks. I found a really great recipe to make Pumpkin Spice Lattes in the crock pot. Crock pot cooking by far has to be my favorite because it’s just so easy. Here you are. Hope you enjoy!

Serves:4

Time: 2 Hours

Ingredients:

5 Tablespoons pumpkin puree

4 Tablespoons of vanilla

1 teaspoon of cinnamon

2 cups strongly brewed coffee

(Note: I used my keurig and made 2 cups of iced coffee because it brews stronger)

3 cups of milk

4 Tablespoons of sugar

Whipped Cream (optional)

Directions:

In the crock pot, combine the milk and coffee. Whip together the other ingredients and pour into the crock pot. Whisk together well. Turn crock pot to high for 2 hours.

Note: I found the mixture tended to stay at the bottom, if you stirred the mixture occasionally within the two hours it would come out better.

 

Serve in mugs and top with whipped cream and cinnamon sticks. Enjoy ❤

One thought on “Crock Pot Pumpkin Spice Lattes

  1. Pingback: Recipe Testing Series – Finale « The FLAVOURFULL Press

Comments are closed.