Pancakes Galore at Cristy’s Luncheonette

If you’re looking for a scrumptious pancake in any way you can possibly imagine I’ve got you covered. Cristy’s place in Westbrook, CT is AHHHmazing when it comes to melt-in-your-mouth pancakes. Whether it be topped with fruit, banana crunch or some gooey chocolately goodness, they have it all, about over 40 varieties. It was a delightful stop and I’m usually not a big pancake eater but this place takes the cake. The restaurant is cozy but you may have to wait in line if you’re not an early riser. No need to worry, the line goes pretty fast. Not only do they just have pancakes but omelets, specialty coffees and a lunch menu with tons of hotdog options.

cristys luncheonette cristy's luncheonette201210252806_03 banana-strawberry-pancake raspberry pancakes cristy's luncheonette cristys pancakes

 

Location:

1261 Boston Post Rd  Westbrook, CT 06498
9 thoughts on “Pancakes Galore at Cristy’s Luncheonette

  1. I’m not really a pancake girl, but those pancakes look to die for! I have no idea how I’d choose from among all the flavors, blueberry oat meal, peach, pumpkin apple? I’m starving!

  2. Seen you over at Bowtalks. You have a great blog here. I see you like coffee, by your blog name. I as well, can’t start the day without it. Check this out: http://www.savorthefood.com/fun-with-coffee/

    I like your restaurant reviews, great job. Nice photography as well, very inviting. 🙂

    I would like to invite you to http://www.savorthefood.com . We have food videos and recipe How-to’s (photos and written instructions).

    Thanks for sharing.

    Chef Randall
    savorthefood.com

Comments are closed.