Deviled Eggs

20130512-123122.jpg

20130512-123157.jpg

One of my favorite and quick appetizers to make is deviled eggs. You can make them for lunch and have them all to yourself or share them at a family picnic (I usually do the first).

Ingredients:
2 eggs
1/4 cup miracle whip
1 tbsp. Dijon mustard with horseradish
Salt
Garlic salt
Pepper
Paprika

Recipe:
Hard boil eggs and cool (you can always double or triple the recipe if you’d like)
Slice eggs in half and take out yolks placing in a bowl.
Mix yolks, miracle whip and mustard together.
Take mixture and fill the egg white halves.
Sprinkle halves with salt, pepper, paprika and garlic salt.
Serve and enjoy!

Find me on TWITTER INSTAGRAM  / PINTEREST

14 thoughts on “Deviled Eggs

  1. Pingback: Deviled Eggs | A Caffeinated Brunette | Hey Sweetheart, Get Me Rewrite!

  2. They look delish – but for those of us not in the US – what is Miracle whip? Could I do as some other commenters have suggested, and use mayonnaise instead? Thanks for dropping by my blog by the way!

  3. Hi Tia, where was your blog two days ago when I was trying to make deviled eggs for the first time. But, now I know how to put some “kick” in it. Thanks.

Comments are closed.