Juicebox Truck LA

Juicebox is LA’s first mobile juice company.

They’ve been serving all over LA from the Rose Bowl to the Voice season finale.

I stepped in line and couldn’t wait to get my juice squeezed. (HA) jk.
photo 1

They have a bunch of different mixes. Their mixes include totally interesting flavor combinations and when they’re put together become a delicious, refreshing juice. photo 2

Jon got the beach box. photo 3

I ordered their special called the basil box over on Abbot Kinney. It includes basil, cucumber, apple & lime juice. I loved it, it was tart and flavorful. My favorite.photo 4

The only thing that could make it better? If it came in an actual juice box. I just think that would be pretty awesome. If you’re reading this Juicebox, take note.

You can load up on enzymes and their vibrant juices almost any day of the week. Find their location of the day here.

Happy Sipping!

Find me on TWITTER INSTAGRAM  / TUMBLR

7 thoughts on “Juicebox Truck LA

    • Haha don’t worry, I’ve been in there before! Except they didn’t have peanut butter ice cream. Highly disappointed haha. On the schedule it says juicebox will be back there this week 🙂

  1. I had the “wish this was an actual box containing this juice “box” ” thought too. I wonder if the boxes cost prohibitive?

  2. Oh my gosh! This post is making me salivate! I could really go for all of them at the same damn time 🙂

Comments are closed.